Listen & Learn Cognitive Health Series Registration

 

4-week series,

  1. Alzheimer’s & Dementia: An Intro Tuesday August 9, 2022 11am MDT/10am PDT/2pm EDT
  2. Optimal Nutrition for the Brain & Mind Tuesday August 16, 2022 11am MDT/10am PDT/2pm EDT
  3. The Sweet Danger of Sugar: The Connection Between Diabetes and Dementia Tuesday August 23, 2022 11am MDT/10am PDT/2pm EDT
  4. A Daily Dose of ‘Vitamin N: The Effect of Nature on the Brain Tuesday August 30, 2022 11am MDT/10am PDT/2pm EDT 
Male
Female
Non Binary
Prefer not to say
<25-40
41-50
51-59
60-70
71+

Please check the box to ensure that you have read and agree to the Code of ConductClick here to read all the rules

I Agree to the Code of Conduct

Scroll to Top